Gosh, can I just start over?

Well, hmm. It has been a while! Hello, I’m Stacey, owner of this blog. I used to be a blogger. Now I just own a blog. I am making no promises, but wouldn’t it be fun to just start over?

For now, I’m just sharing some scrappy stuff: October Afternoon has three new collections that are being released at CHA tomorrow. As usual, OA has come up with some fantastic, gotta-have-it designs!

Here are some sneak peeks of the projects I have been working on this week for October Afternoon’s CHA booth:

I also worked on a mini-album…and shipped it without taking any pictures! Duh. I can’t believe I forgot…actually, I can because I was cutting it pretty close for making it to the shipping place before closing time. I kept reminding myself to GO PUT ON REAL PANTS because I like to be crafty in pajama pants and I didn’t want to show up at FedEx in my PJ’s like I did that one time when I got to the post office in pajamas. That was in 2003, so it has been a while, and I’d like to keep it that way! So, anyway, I did remember to change clothes before zooming off to FedEx, but I forgot to take pictures of my little book. (insert sad face)

Here’s a photo I used in the mini – since it’s all I have to share:

Hey, look, there we are…

I hope you have a great weekend. We have some little-boy basketball planned for tomorrow and maybe some house cleaning.

2 Comments on “Gosh, can I just start over?”

  1. shannonag92 says:

    i’ve missed you and your blog!!

  2. Adele says:

    Glad to see you back — I’ve missed your posts!


Leave a Reply

