just something I need to remember…

Corey: Eeeew! There’s a person on TV without a shirt on!

Me: A girl or boy?

Corey: A boy. If it was a girl, I’d be going nuts and not looking!

Me: Whew.

3 Comments on “just something I need to remember…”

  1. Adele says:

    Yay! A new post — I’ve missed seeing you around. Love this closeup shot.

  2. Jill says:

    Hilarious! Thanks for the belly laugh!

  3. Gina says:

    Hahaha. Sounds like the time my young son said, “When I get married I don’t want to have s*x.” (I just couldn’t bring myself to type it out.) =P


Leave a Reply

